1 Comment

Page Updates

Currently, I’m working on a post that will probably be somewhat random, but interesting (I hope) all the same, in the meantime though, I’ve updated my Resume and my Journalism Clips pages. It’s important to keep things as up-to-date as possible. So, in that spirit, that’s what I’m doing. Check them out!

One comment on “Page Updates

  1. I like wordpress! What a cool layout.. It’s so useful to have tabs that you can put extra stuff in. Facebook should take a hint.

    anyhow, I read most of your stuff besides the “Faith” ones. I’ll get to them eventually though =)

    You are such a talented writer. I’m so glad you do what you do!

Leave a Reply

