1 Comment

Ch-ch-changes!

I felt like I needed to change things up a bit so I decided to go for a darker theme. It’s called Redoable Lite. I like it a lot better than the old one. It’s not as bright so it doesn’t hurt my eyes so much and I don’t have to keep dimming the monitor. However, it does make me sad that my tag line disappeared. Also, that huge picture of half my face might not remain. I don’t know if it makes me seem big-headed (no pun intended) and vain. I’m not sure yet…we’ll see.

EDIT:

Just in case some of y’all were wondering and/or worried, I just want to ensure you that just because I’ve decided to go a little darker, it does not mean that I’ve gone over to the Dark Side (Tom’s, not Anakin’s). I have no desire to be a Death Eater, although it’s nice to know that if I did, there is something to guide me on my descent towards evil.

One comment on “Ch-ch-changes!

  1. don’t know how i feel about your big head or the darkness. Makes me sleep actually.
    hahah and i like your title.

Leave a Reply

