1 Comment

The last time I fell into the Gap…

…I cried–not even going to lie. Not much else to say other than that I’m going to miss my Gap 1708 family.

I LOVE YOU GUYS!

One comment on “The last time I fell into the Gap…

  1. I miss you already, Sammi. Just thinking that Im not gonna be able to close with you on some nites, that I dont have anybody to giggle with, share my secrets with, talk about some hair-dos, and all those other stuff we do/talk about… make me miss you =( take care.

Leave a Reply

