Leave a comment

My life packed away

So, it’s been forever since I’ve done a real post. Well, I don’t think this is going to be a real real post either. It’ll be mostly pictures, again. Here are the after pictures of my room once I packed:

 

My well-wishers the night before we left. If you look behind Zack, you'll notice some things are missing.

My well-wishers the night before we left. If you look behind Zack, you'll notice some things are missing.

 

My empty closet.

My empty closet.

 

Wynn's not too happy about it.

Wynn's not too happy about it.

 

No major difference here, but there are less books on my shelves.

No major difference here, but there are less books on my shelves.

 

A lot of things missing here, huh?

A lot of things missing here, huh?

 

My stereo and picture frames are gone now!

My stereo and picture frames are gone now!

 

Harry and the Gang, no more.

Harry and the Gang, no more.

Leave a Reply

