Leave a comment

Seattle…take 2!

Hopefully, the wait isn't much longer.Hopefully, the wait isn’t much longer.

So, here I am at the Fanning Field Airport in Idaho Falls for my second attempt at flying home to Seattle (I was pleasantly surprised to see that they have free wi-fi). As of yet, things seem to be on time and hopefully it stays that way. While I was waiting to go through security and now as I wait for the plane to show up at the gate, I decided to take pictures of the whole airport. Surprisingly (or maybe not), it didn’t take many to do so. I’ll write more later when I have more time. In the meantime, enjoy!

The ticket counters.

The ticket counters.

 

 

The security checkpoint.

The security checkpoint.

 

The way to baggage claim.

The way to baggage claim.

 

The two gates upstairs (there's one or two more downstairs, I think).

The two gates upstairs (there's one or two more downstairs).

 

 

 

 

Hungry? Visit Kathryn's Snack Shack!

Hungry? Visit Kathryn's Snack Shack!

 

 

Or this one, without a name!

Or this one, without a name!

Leave a Reply

