5 Comments

Succumbing to laziness, no more…?

I’m not quite sure what’s going on but in the past few days, I haven’t really been in the mood to actually think up new material to post. I’ve got one idea in mind that’s been hanging out between my ears since before I even moved. So, it’s been in the works for about three months and I’ve yet to write it. I’m going to try to get it up by the end of the weekend. If not, then at least by the end of the week.

In the meantime, I’ve had some freelancing work to do and I really need to stop putting things off till the last minute. Procrastinating is not my friend.

We’ll see how this all turns out.

Hopefully some interesting things happen to me that lead to just as interesting thoughts that I’ll share with you guys.

Was this just a waste of a post?

5 comments on “Succumbing to laziness, no more…?

  1. I was all excited “yay a new post” hahahaha.
    A post is a post. Never a waste.

  2. […] was recently pointed out to me (via my Wall on Facebook) that I failed to keep my word and have a new post by the end of last week. I actually knew this already but just haven’t […]

  3. […] was recently pointed out to me (via my Wall on Facebook) that I failed to keep my word and have a new post by the end of last week. I actually knew this already but just haven’t […]

  4. […] my last post, I said I would write more about Ken Griffey Jr.’s return to Seattle. In another post, I said I would finally, finally, finally get to a topic that’s been on my mind for months. […]

  5. […] also that often-talked about blog that I’ve yet to post. It’s been six months and I still haven’t gotten that far. […]

Leave a Reply

