3 Comments

The Kid is back!

Mariners fans of the 1990s rejoice as Ken Griffey Jr. returns to Seattle. After a dismal season, the return of number 24 could be a sign of a return to the Mariners’ days of old. One could only hope.

I can’t really go into this very much right now since I’m at work but I plan on doing so later in the day when I have the time. But I’ve got to say, for this M’s fan, it’s a good day 🙂

3 comments on “The Kid is back!

  1. i think i might just start watching baseball… maybe.

  2. […] Categories: Random Musings, Reading and Writing Tags: Promises, Reading, Writing In my last post, I said I would write more about Ken Griffey Jr.’s return to Seattle. In another post, I said […]

  3. […] He wasn’t part of the starting line up, which really disappointed me because we all know how excited I was when I found out he was returning to Seattle. Well, when he came up to the plate, I was so […]

Leave a Reply

