2 Comments

I read this and got teary eyed

It’s a sad day in Seattle and for journalism. It was announced that tonight will be the last time the Seattle Post-Intelligencer will go to press and tomorrow will be the paper’s last issue. I’m not going to rehash what I’ve said before.

But I will say that my heart goes out to those affected by this. I just want to tell them to keep their heads up and never lose faith.

2 comments on “I read this and got teary eyed

  1. last one on your birthday too… *cries*

  2. […] this. Honestly, I can. If you’ve read my blog, you’ll know I’ve lamented from time to time about the bleakness that is the journalism industry. But it would be nice to have them on […]

Leave a Reply

