3 Comments

I’m on deadline…

…which is why this isn’t going to be a very worthy post. Procrastination always, always, always comes back to bite me in the ass. Why don’t I ever learn? And why does it always, alwaysalways happen on TV night?!  

I’ll try to write more later but no guarantees. In the meantime, happy Thursday!

3 comments on “I’m on deadline…

  1. Lame.
    But good luck! I know how important TV night is! =)

  2. I am also oh too familiar with procrastination.

    During the week, I rarely get a proper night of sleep, because I am doing lesson plans for the next day. There also isn’t the same thrill one probably gets from a writing deadline, because if I don’t get done everything I wanted, I have the option of just winging it.

    But good luck in the future in trying to conquer the habit of procrastination.

  3. […] admit during this challenge, I’ve used old poems and old homework assignments and have even copped out. I’m going to try to keep it to a minimum but I’ve got 17 days left in this challenge […]

Leave a Reply

