4 Comments

If I had a choice between…

My mind wanders a lot. I’m not going to lie. Sometimes it seems like I’ve got a mean case of ADD. Here’s what today’s wanderings were about:

If I had a choice between:

  1. Superman or Clark Kent, I’d go for Clark, no contest. It’s my love for the underdog as well as the geeky guy. Lois Lane can keep the man of steel. I prefer his journalistic alter ego, thank you very much. Plus, it’s hard to resist a guy in glasses.
  2. Harry Potter or Ron Weasley, I’d pick Ron all the way. Sorry Harry. You’re a great guy but I’ve always been a fan of your BFF. He’s got the best one-liners and I feel I have my moments so it’d always be interesting with us. Besides, you’ve got Ginny. We’ll settle to being in-laws, what do you say?
  3. Batman or Bruce Wayne, I’d actually go for Batman. It’s the wealthy playboy thing that turns me off.
  4. Shaken or stirred, it’d be shaken for me. It’s not like I want to be James Bond (or Jane Bond, I guess). I just like the action of shaking a drink. It just seems more fun that way.
  5. Paris or London, I don’t know what I’d choose. I loved Paris because it’s such a beautiful city and there’s just so much to do and see. London was great because I spent almost a week there and had more time to explore and plus it was fun looking up Harry Potter stuff.
  6. Britney Spears or Christina Aguilera, it’d be Christina. I was never really a fan of Britney. Christina can sing. She’s got a really good voice and she’s got a stable life now.

That’s all I can think of at the moment. What would you choose?

4 comments on “If I had a choice between…

  1. […] RumorsWeb.com placed an observative post today on If I had a choice betweenâ […]

  2. Hi, interesting post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for writing. I’ll definitely be subscribing to your posts.

Leave a Reply

