1 Comment

My latest obsession

In my latest bout of YouTubing, I came across this:

Ghostwriter was one of my favorite shows in elementary school. This was back when my cousins still lived with us. They were the ones who introduced the show to us. We were soooo into it. We even had the pens on a string and did the RALLY thing.

After watching a few episodes, I was reminded of how cheesy the writing was and how bad the acting was. Ahh…those were good times.

GHOOOOOOOOSTWRITER!!

One comment on “My latest obsession

  1. […] the meantime, I’ve been continuing my obsession and found this quote from Calvin Ferguson hilarious: We can win the car, the cash, the […]

Leave a Reply

