2 Comments

The countdown begins…

I just bought my plane tickets for my trip home in July!!!!! Hells to the yeah! 😀

To say I’m stoked is an understatement. I haven’t been home since Christmas and I’m getting homesick. I’ll be going home July 11-19 and believe me when I say it just canNOT come sooner.

Only 65 days left till I’m in Seattle!*

*Number may change. Stay tuned for details 😉

2 comments on “The countdown begins…

  1. […] triphow.com created an interesting post today on The countdown begins…Here’s a short outlineI just bought my plane tickets for my trip home in July!!!!! Hells to the yeah! To say I’m stoked is an understatement. […]

  2. Why might the number change?
    and YAY!!!

Leave a Reply

