1 Comment

The countdown continues…

Although I haven’t really done much here on the blog I have been counting down the days till I’ll be back home. I’m happy to report that I’ll be back in Sea-town in 12 hours!!

And believe me, it couldn’t come any faster. I haven’t taken a vacation, hell, I haven’t take a day off, since Christmas. I took half a day off on my birthday but I don’t really count that since I still had to go to a board meeting. So yeah, this will be a very welcome vacation.

So far, here’s what I’ve got planned:

Obviously, there will be more on my agenda but that’ll come once I get home.

    One comment on “The countdown continues…

    1. I too am not a big fan of being landlocked. I love the water and the mountains that make up the Puget Sound lowlands. Fortunately the last two times I have lived in France I have been in cities with at least a river. I just spent the weekend in England and Wales and I was able to visit the coast, which always makes me smile.
      Have fun at home!

    Leave a Reply

