Leave a comment

Happy travels

Well, the day is finally upon us and I’m on my way home. Currently, I’m at the airport in Idaho Falls waiting to board my flight to Salt Lake City. From there, I’ll be heading home to Sea-Tac. It’s a bit backwards, I know but I really can’t help it. I had to do some ticket exchanging through Delta and they don’t have any direct flights home so here I am. Oh well, it doesn’t matter. I’m on my way home so it’s all good!

That’s all for now. My next post will be from home. Hells yeah!

Leave a Reply

