Leave a comment

My life according to N*E*R*D

Wynn posted this on her Facebook and I found it amusing so I thought I’d do it too! I’m supposed to use only song names from one artist to answer these questions (I’ll post about my trip home later).

Pick Your Artist: N*E*R*D

Are you a male or female? Baby Doll

Describe yourself: Rock Star

How do you feel: Happy

Describe where you currently live: Things are Getting Better

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Wonderful Place

Your favorite form of transportation: Chariot of Fire

Your best friend is: Spaz

Your favorite color is: Anti Matter

What’s the weather like? Run to the Sun

Favorite time of day: Time for Some Action

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: She Wants to Move

What is life to you: Truth or Dare

Your relationships: Kill Joy

Your fear: You Know What

What is the best advice you have to give: Don’t Worry About It

If you could change your name, you would change it to: Bobby James

Thought for the Day: Laugh About It

How I would like to die: Love Bomb

My soul’s present condition: Breakout

My motto: Fly or Die

Leave a Reply

