1 Comment

You’ve got a friend in me (despite recent evidence)

It’s been brought to my attention that I haven’t been a very good friend lately. I could easily deny this but honestly, after hearing about what I have (and haven’t) been doing, “not very good” doesn’t cut it.

The truth is I’ve been a shitty friend, but I’ve been so self-absorbed I didn’t even know.

I have no excuses or anything, so all I can say to the people I hurt is that I’m sorrier than you can ever know and I will do my best to not let things go back to how they’ve been. I don’t have many friends to begin with, so the last thing I want to do is lose you.

There’s not much left to say, so I’ll leave it to Randy:

One comment on “You’ve got a friend in me (despite recent evidence)

  1. Its ok to be self-absorbed sometimes =) We all have our moments. But the public apology is a grand gesture worthy of forgiveness.

Leave a Reply

