2 Comments

Doris’s last days as a Washingtonian

A bit melodramatic, but whatever. We all get worked up over something. For me, Doris is one of them.

Last days representing the Evergreen State...

Last days representing the Evergreen State...

Her tabs expire at the end of the month, so I’ve had to get Idaho plates for her. I haven’t switched them yet and don’t plan to until the very last minute. I like to think she appreciates that. And to (somewhat) make it up to her, I gave her a bath last week as well.

Looking good right after her bath.

Looking good right after her bath.

Just chillin' in the parking lot.

Just chillin' in the parking lot.

2 comments on “Doris’s last days as a Washingtonian

  1. […] took care of her when she was sick and she accompanied me on some of my adventures. And when I had no choice but to get Idaho license plates for her, it was a sad day for the both of […]

  2. […] got together in about 20007 And it was just a match made in heaven We traveled to and from Idaho, and lived to tell the tale Survived all the rain, the snow, the wind and the hail We made it […]

Leave a Reply

