Leave a comment

Home…here I come!

Just chillin' at the Boise Airport.

Just chillin' at the Boise Airport...I'll be boarding shortly.

Thanks to the awesomeness that is free Wi-Fi, I am currently writing this post from Boise Airport. As it says in the title, I’m coming home! Unfortunately, it’s only for a short visit. My cousin is getting married and I’m only in Seattle through Monday.

But really, a trip home is a trip home and a day off is a day off. So, I’m going to soak it all in and take advantage of my mini vacation.

I’ll post as much as I can but I’ll be pretty busy with family/wedding stuff.

Happy day :-)!

Leave a Reply

