3 Comments

I’m back!

Yup, my parents and I have made it back home in one piece and no worse for wear.

So, I’m back! I don’t know if it’s for good, but I definitely know it’s not for evil ;-). I’m not sure what my next step is yet but I just know that at least for the foreseeable future, I’ll be living at home. Although it seems like a step backward, I’m looking at it more as a pause in my career before I move forward.

All you can do is follow your heart and hope for the best!

My stuff is all unloaded from the cars, but I’ve got a TON of unpacking to do, so I will go into more detail about things as soon as I can.

3 comments on “I’m back!

  1. […] leaving the Post Register and moving back to Seattle, a lot has been going on in my life, but at the same time, not much. I’ve been unemployed for […]

  2. […] the two of us survived potato country and we made it back to the Evergreen State in one piece. Since then, Doris and I have mostly stayed local, but we did survive an adventure […]

  3. […] the two of us survived potato country and we made it back to the Evergreen State in one piece. Since then, Doris and I have mostly stayed local, but we did survive an adventure […]

Leave a Reply

