1 Comment

If your BFF is a jerk, don’t hit on him

I’ve recently borrowed the first season DVDs of “That 70’s Show” from a friend. Here’s just one of the reason I love it so much:

Eric: …I’ve been friends with Hyde for years. I never put the moves on him!

Buddy: Yeah, well I don’t blame you. That guy’s a jerk.

Eric: Ye — well, yeah. But that’s not the reason! It’s because I’m not gay!

Buddy: Right. Well, I’m sorry for kissing you.

Eric: It’s okay. I mean it’s…let’s just forget about it.

Buddy (leaning over toward radio dials): Do you want to listen to the radio?

Eric: Hey! I told you I wasn’t gay!

One comment on “If your BFF is a jerk, don’t hit on him

  1. […] If your BFF is a jerk, don't hit on him « sammi says… […]

Leave a Reply

