2 Comments

My birthday celebrations (in pictures)

My birthday was Wednesday (March 17, AKA St. Patrick’s Day). I turned 24 and am now officially in my mid-twenties. Here are some pictures of my extended celebrations!

Right before my birthday night dinner with my parents.

On Saturday, we went to Paddy Coyne's in honor of my Irish-themed birthday!

Abby showed up, too!

As did Alaina!

Tanya met up with us at The Parlor!

Yeah, they didn't get the message that you DANCE at a dance club...not observe.

And Sandy was in town, so we met up with her and her fiance Chris!

We had lunch at this Ethiopian restaurant in Madrona. It was amazing!

It was over this meal that we became a family!

We also picked up some Cupcake Royale cupcakes.

And finished the day by visiting the Fremont Troll!

2 comments on “My birthday celebrations (in pictures)

  1. Awhhh I had so much fun these past few days with you. So far, mid-twenties seem like a pretty good place to be =)

  2. My cousin recommended this blog and she was totally right keep up the fantastic work!

Leave a Reply

