1 Comment

Let the games begin!

The Mariners’ season starts on the road, but the first home games are less than a month away. So, needless to say, I’m extremely excited! I’ve talked to my dad and I’m trying to finalize plans to go to a game that first week (he doesn’t know this yet).

To get myself pumped, I looked up this season’s commercials because they’re always fun to watch. Here they are. Enjoy!

One comment on “Let the games begin!

  1. […] I mentioned last week, I was in L.A. for the 2010 AAJA national convention. Big baseball fan that I am, one of the highlights of my trip was organizing an outing with fellow AAJAers to a Dodgers game […]

Leave a Reply

