Leave a comment

The Coco and Christopher Show

The last few days for me have been pretty exciting and filled with funny men (literally and figuratively).

First exciting news: I caved and splurged on Conan O’brien tickets (I’d been debating and finally decided it was worth it). The tickets (I’m going with my friend Jackie) arrived on Wednesday!

They're here! Now, the waiting begins...

Second exciting news: Christopher Moore was in town last night and I went to see him! He’s one of my favorite authors, so I was very excited to get the chance to meet him.

Telling us about the hat he bought to use as a talking point.

I waited for more than an hour to get my copy of "Bite Me" signed.

I complimented him on his hat and told him I can't pull off those types of hats. He said I've got nothing to worry about. I've got "the whole cute thing" going on.

I even got my picture with him!

Leave a Reply

