Leave a comment

Hometown pride

Click here to vote for Hot Yoga of Mill Creek!

Since my move to Idaho Falls, I’ve been very vocal about my love for the Pacific Northwest. So, it’s no surprise I participated in King 5‘s “Best of Western Washington” contest and voted to my heart’s desire.

Initially, I just voted for Hot Yoga of Mill Creek for Best Yoga Studio, but then I decided to vote for other favorites of mine. From Best Local Bands to Best Irish Pub, the categories covered just about everything.

This was the first time I’d voted in the contest and I have to say, I’m glad I did. There are a lot of people and places I love here and I’m glad I have the chance to recognize them. So, do the same and show your hometown pride and vote!

Leave a Reply

