Leave a comment

Under construction

As you can see, I’ve decided to change things up a bit (that picture in the header was from 2008…definitely time to change). The theme I am now using is called “Connections.” We’ll see how long it takes for me to finish things up. But I hope you still enjoy my writing in the meantime, which hasn’t changed!

UPDATE: Apparently, it didn’t take long for me to finish things. Once I started it, I just kept going. It took me a little while and I stayed up a little late, but it’s all good. Hope you enjoy the new look!

UPDATE 2.0: After completing the look and theme to my blog, I also did a long-overdue update to my About, Journalism Clips and Resume pages as well, so take a look!

Leave a Reply

